Contact List

Australian Association of Live Steamers Ltd

President

David Proctor

Phone: (02) 6254 1641
Email: president@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

Secretary

Linda Hall

Phone: (03) 5167 1780
E-mail:
secretary@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

Vice President

Ray Hall

Phone: (08) 8250 9255
Email:
vicepresident@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

Treasurer

Les Mouat

Phone: (02) 6241 5358
Email:
treasurer@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

 Company Secretary

Wayne Roberts


Phone:
0407 055 015
Email:
companysec@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

Australian Miniature Boiler Safety Committee

Chairman

Barry Glover

Phone: (02) 4284-0294
Email: chairmanAMBSC@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

Secretary

Phill Gant

Phone: (02) 9545 2232
Email: secretaryAMBSC@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

 

Australian Live Steamers Safety Committee

Chairman

Allan Wallace

Phone: (08) 8332 4048
Email: chairmanALSSC@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

Secretary

Alf Grigg

Phone: (03) 5480 1955
Email:
secretaryALSSC@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

AALS Insurance

Insurance Officer

Dennis Hamilton

Phone: (02) 4284 1942
E-mail :
insurance@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

State Representatives

 

 

NSW

 

 

 

Roger Kershaw

Phone: (02) 6362 3029

E-mail :nswrep@aals.asn.au

Queensland

 

 

 

South - currently vacant

Phone: (02) 6254 1641
E-mail :
Southqldrep@aals.asn.au

 

North - Laurie Fielder

Phone: (07) 4788 8200
E-mail :
nthqldrep@aals.asn.au

Victoria

 

 

 

Sam Daly

Phone: 0402 836 450
E-mail:
vicrep@aals.asn.au

 

 

South Australia

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Davies

Phone: (08) 8281 217
E-mail :
sarep@aals.asn.au

 

 

Western Australia

 

 

 

 

 

Les Smith

Phone: (08) 9314 6382
E-mail :
warep@aals.asn.au

 

 

Tasmania

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Lawson

Phone: 0417 102 324
E-mail: tasrep@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

AALS Webmaster

 

 

Ian Strawbridge

 

Email: webmaster@aals.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

ABN 81 107 882 404

Registered Office:

7 Reeves Close,

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

 

 

 

 

Updated 6 April 2016